What an amazing interview with some fantastic questions Loved it thanks so much

authorsinterviews

 

Name Tony Levy

Age 62

Where are you from Tottenham London England

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc.  I was educated to the English O’level standards but most of my school time was spent playing football (soccer) I am now 62 and have been married for 20 years on the 10 December which funnily enough is the same date as my book A Turnkey or Not? was released.  I have two step daughters and four grandchildren who I love dearly. These are most important things in my life my wife, my step daughters and their partners, my grandchildren and my family.             After spending 25 years in the UK’s prison service, and having become increasingly disillusioned with stifling modern prison service politics and practices, in 2008 I took my pension pot and ran, moving to Spain to spend my early retirement in the sun. My…

View original post 1,727 more words

